In the Heart of London: A Brit Color Pop Goth Photoshoot by OneCollective

Hanging out in the financial district of the London 2023 photo event with OneCollective. Photo by Justin Labrier of Jody Rael Photography

Introduction London’s financial district, a concrete jungle of towering skyscrapers and modernist architecture, serves as a mesmerizing backdrop for creative exploration. OneCollective, a group of visionary photographers and video creators hailing from different corners of the United States, recently embarked on a captivating journey through this urban landscape. Join us as we delve into a…

Read More

#OCMIA22 Magazine

Together We Create: A OneCollective Magazine We proudly announce the first edition of Together We Create. This magazine features photographers, hair and makeup artists, and videographers from across the United States coming together to create an epic photo event in Miami, Florida, in February 2022. This event would have been nothing without the seven amazing…

Read More

Matthew Kaspar

las vegas senior portrait photography

Representing Jody Rael Photography Photographer | Jody RaelLas Vegas, NVWeb | jodyraelphotography.comInstagram | @jodyrael We asked Matthew a few questions to get to know him better: What bands are you listening to today? Old panic at the disco, Apashe, Alec Benjamin How would your best friends describe you? I would assume extra I like to…

Read More

David Stowers

las vegas senior portrait photography

Representing Jody Rael Photography Photographer | Jody RaelLas Vegas, NVWeb | jodyraelphotography.comInstagram | @jodyrael We asked David a few questions to get to know him better: What is your favorite color? Why? Orange – Bright with a personality and can have many shades. How would your best friends describe you? Loud, Funny and Tall What…

Read More

New Year Pets

Jody Rael – Las Vegas, NV jodyraelphotography.com @jodyrael InFrame: Matthew Kaspar @matthew.kasp • Isaiah Bullard @isaiah.bullard • Dylan Hagenburger @dylan.hagenburger8 • Jordyn DeKoven @jordyn_dekoven • Brady Rael #bradyrael HMUA: Jasmin Ochoa @soyella.co Most households in the United States have at least one pet. Studies have shown that the bond between people and their pets is linked…

Read More

Cars

Jody Rael – Las Vegas, NVjodyraelphotography.com @jodyrael InFrame: Dylan Hagenburger @dylan.hagenburger8 • McKenna Murray • Jarren Kolisnek @jarren.kolisnek • Lucas Bodner @lucasbodnerHMUA: Jasmin Ochoa @soyella.co This concept went through many ideas before the actual day of the shoot. And then the fall equinox time change happened the same day, and we lost an hour of…

Read More

Pop Culture

CT photographer_groupsession_popculture_strangerthings

Janet Taub – New Milford, CT planet-photography.com @planetphoto_jp In Frame: Erinn Williams @erinn_willi24 Regan Williams @reganwilliamsss Gabbie Caldareri @gabbylucia15 Leah Lawson @leahalawson Styling: Planet Photo When I turned to my team and asked it they wanted to do a pop culture shoot, which show we should use as inspiration, they didn’t hesitate to suggest Stranger…

Read More

Shoot Through

las vegas senior photography

Jody Rael – Las Vegas, NV jodyraelphotography.com @jodyrael In Frame: Matthew Kaspar @matthew_kaspar23 • Isaiah Bullard @isaiah.bullard HMUA: Jasmin Ochoa @soyella.co We played with the concept of depth perception in this challenge, shooting through different objects create.

Read More