Fearless

New Milford Senior Portraits

-This months challenge theme –

Fearless

Each studio, in collaboration with their studio reps created images that they felt best fit the theme.


Wendy Ewing – Las Cruces, NM

studioe-photo.com  @studioe

Studio Reps: Elizabeth Cervantes @Izzycv_10

Las Cruces Senior Pictures

“Being fearless to me means challenging myself to be unafraid to make mistakes. I don’t let fear stand in the way of what I want to do. ” ~ Elizabeth CV


Richard Parker – Austin, TX

www.richardparker.io @richardparker.io

Studio Reps: Sydney McCool @sydney.mccool

Austin Senior Portraits

Sydney McCool…Fearless.

No other emotion can be as stifling as fear. Sure, fear gives us pause before leaping into danger, touching that blistering hot camp fire or zip lining on power lines. But it also has the capacity to sow seeds of doubt, cast shadows on our future and rip from us the joy and happiness of life.

“Adventure comes with no guarantees or promises. Risk and reward are conjoined twins—and that’s why my favorite piece of advice needs translation but no disclaimers: Fortes fortuna juvat. ‘Fortune favors the brave,’ the ancient Roman dramatist Terrence declared. In other words, there are many good reasons not to toss your life up in the air and see how it lands. Just don’t let fear be one of them.” – Mary South

Be bold. Be courageous. Be fearless.


Janet Taub – New Milford, CT

Planet-Photography.com   @planetphoto_jp

Studio Reps: Kinsley Wallace @_kinsleywallace

New Milford Senior Portraits

Fearless. Free from Fear: Brave. On location in Times Square and Chelsea in New York, NY.


Matthew Koller – Green Bay, WI

www.distinctionphoto.com @distphoto

Studio Reps: Jordan Rustlie @jordanrustlie

Green Bay Senior Pictures


Jody Rael – Las Vegas, NV

jodyraelphotography.com  @JodyRael

Studio Reps: Jordyn DeKoven @jordyn_dekoven • Madison Piekarski @madisonpiekarski • Sofia Forrest-Turner @sofiaforrestturner • Eleni Ciulla @eleniciulla • Lyla Miller @lyla.miller • Noelani Mendoza @noelanimendoza_ • Leo Mendoza @leo_mendoza33 • Maddy Pettigrew @maddy.pettigrew • Cody Schaefer @cody.schaefer  • Danyel Pusateri @whatsupitsdany

HMUA: Jasmin Ochoa @jasmin_ochoa__

Las Vegas Senior Portraits

Nothing says “fearless” quite more so than someone confident enough to play with fire! Being fearless in our day-to-day leads us live our best lives. We have to approach our passions with a stout heart so we can make the world a better place. We have to put our fears aside, stand strong, be brave and adventurous.

“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the LORD your God will be with you wherever you go.” Joshua 1:9


Lenore Erickson – Cheshire, CT

lericksonphotography.com @lericksonphoto

Studio Reps: Kendall Perez @kendall.perez

Cheshire senior pics

Fearless is not the absence of fear. It’s not being completely unafraid. Fearless is having fears. Fearless is having doubts. Lots of them. Fearless is living in spite of those things that scare you to death. -Taylor Swift

This will be Kendall’s 5th year this season playing with Midstate Rugby! And you can usually find her in the fullback position. Let’s go Kendall!!  🏉


Shayla Samples  – Dwight, IL

shaylaloring.com   @shaylaloring

Studio Reps: Alyssa Cirrencione @alyssacirrencionee

Dwight Senior Portraits

I would describe myself as very open, fearless!, and open-minded. My experiences in life have shaped who I am because I realize that you don’t have to have everyone like you, being yourself is more important than having lots of friends.

AOC & Ruth Ginsburg inspire me because they/were fighting for women’s rights, equality for all and many other things I believe in.

The thing I’m most proud of in life is myself I never thought i was going to go to college or get into any because my grades were horrible and I never had the motivation but they got better and so far I have gotten into 1 of 4 colleges that I’ve applied to.

Leave a Comment