I Believe

Avon Ohio senior photos christmas

-This months challenge theme –

I Believe

Each studio, in collaboration with their studio reps created images that they felt best fit the theme.


Janet Taub – New Milford, CT

Planet-Photography.com   @planetphoto_jp

Studio Reps: Olivia Taub, Erinn Williams, Taylor Balzi @oliviataub, @erinn_willi24 @taylor.balzi

Styling Accessories  @fernelliecreations

New Millford, CT Senior Portraits

Believe in Love.
Believe in Magic.
Hell, believe in Santa Claus.
Believe in yourself.
Believe in your dreams.
If you don’t, who will?
– Jon Bon Jovi


Kara Zollos

studioz-photo.com @studioz_photo

Studio Models: Emma Flaherty – @flaherty.em Morgan Frank – @_frankmorgan_ Rylee Justin – @ryleejustin Julia Windett – @juliawinsett

Avon senior christmas shoot

“Believe” in the magic of Christmas!


Jody Rael – Las Vegas, NV

jodyraelphotography.com  @JodyRael

Studio Reps: Madison Piekarski @madisonpiekarski Sofia Forrest-Turner @sofiaforrestturner Eleni Ciulla @eleniciulla Lyla Miller @lyla.miller Bianca Capanna @bianca_capanna

HMUA: Jasmin Ochoa @jasmin_ochoa__
HMUA: Trude Mohammed @beautyandthebrow__

Las Vegas senior photos

“When you believe in a thing, believe in it all the way, implicitly and unquestionably.” – Walt Disney


Jen Rickard – Lafayette, La

fourjphotography.com @jen_fourjphotography

Studio Reps: @ansleyboudreaux @kaylee.defelice @meah.lynn @isabeltheall @paigenaquin @nellytownsend_ @warneremilie @_victay

Lafayette senior photos christmas

We did our fun Christmas model shoot at our local tree farm. We used some creative post-editing to create our Christmas magic!!


Matthew Koller – Green Bay, WI

www.distinctionphoto.com @distphoto

Studio Reps: Victoriana Michelle / @victorianamichellee

green bay edgy senior pictures

Do you believe in rock ‘n roll? Can music save your mortal soul?

-Don Mclean-

I Believe.


Richard Parker – Austin, TX

www.richardparker.io @richardparker.io

Studio Reps: Morgan Stone @morgankstone

Austin TX senior portraits

A person’s reality is what they believe in. Have faith in. Trust in. While it’s the “season” for believing in miracles, believing in a better tomorrow, believing in the future, it shouldn’t end when the clock strikes 12 in a couple weeks even though that’s the tendency of many. Look ahead and trust that tomorrow will be better. And it will.


Leave a Comment